Ten Awareness Avenue couples ring listings were opened at the variant level on October 19, 2026 for this roundup, and the material options split three ways. Four listings offer both rings in solid white gold with no second gold color. Five pair solid white gold with solid rose gold, so they are two-tone sets rather than all-white sets. One offers yellow gold or vermeil only. Nothing about that split is visible from a collection thumbnail or a product title, which is exactly why a white gold wedding ring set search is so easy to get wrong. For broader advice on choosing styles, see our complete buying guide for couples rings.
Two things this page deliberately does not do. It quotes no prices, because the product data reviewed here was captured without currency-confirmed pricing, and the cheapest variant on a listing is not necessarily the solid gold one. And it does not present any of these sets as a three-piece bridal trio, because every listing reviewed states a two-ring package.
What a his and hers white gold set actually includes
Two different products share this search phrase. A two-ring couples set is one wedding ring for each partner. A three-piece set, often called a trio, generally adds her engagement ring to her wedding band and his band, so three rings arrive. Retailer categories mix both configurations under similar labels, which is why the ring count belongs in the first line of any recommendation rather than in a footnote.
Every Awareness Avenue listing reviewed for this article states “Set Includes: Two coordinated rings (his and hers)” in its product details, or describes one ring for her and one for him. That is the seller’s own package statement, consistent across all ten listings. None of them is evidenced as a three-ring trio, so if you specifically need an engagement ring plus two bands in one purchase, these sets do not answer that task.
Three stones is not three pieces
One listing, The Two-Tone Three-Stone Couples Rings, is a frequent source of confusion. “Three-stone” describes the stone layout on her ring, which the listing describes as three round cut moissanite with a 0.5CT center. The package is still two rings. Stone count and ring count are separate fields and should never be read as the same number.
How these sets were qualified
The qualification rule for the main list was narrow: the listing must state a two-ring package, and it must expose a currently selectable variant naming solid white gold for the set, in 14K or 18K. A product title containing the word white, a silver-toned photograph, or a collection label was not treated as evidence of metal content. Where a listing offers a plated or vermeil option alongside solid gold, that option is recorded separately rather than blended into the recommendation.
Three categories of seller wording were recorded but not adopted as verified fact: gemstone grading language, warranty scope, and durability or comfort phrasing. Those are first-party marketing statements. Being first-party makes them the seller’s position, not independent proof, and no report for an individual stone, no alloy declaration and no test data was supplied with the listing data reviewed here.
At a glance: full comparison
| Product | Rings included | Exact reviewed metal | 14K/18K | All-white or two-tone | His size | Her size | Band widths | Stone | Qualifying-variant price | Returns | Production | Evidence status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Enamel Contrast Couples Rings | Two | White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | All-white | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | 4mm hers, 5mm his | Moissanite, 0.4CT total | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Policy states 10–15 business days + delivery; product copy says 2–3 weeks, unreconciled | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Geometric Star Couples Rings | Two | White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | All-white | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated | Moissanite, 0.60ct center on hers | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Interwoven Twist Couples Rings | Two | White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | All-white | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated | Moissanite, 2CT center on hers | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Lattice Flow Couples Rings | Two | White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | All-white | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated | Moissanite, 0.5CT oval on hers | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Two-Tone Three-Stone Couples Rings | Two | Solid white gold combined with solid rose gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | Two-tone | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated (his wider, hers narrower) | Moissanite, 0.5CT center on hers, three stones | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Domed Two-Tone Couples Rings | Two | Solid white gold combined with solid rose gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | Two-tone | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated | Moissanite, 1CT on hers, 0.12CT on his | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Bold Square-Set Couples Rings | Two | Solid white gold combined with solid rose gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | Two-tone | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | 3mm hers, 4mm his | Moissanite, 0.3CT total | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
| The Faceted Pavé Couples Rings | Two | Solid white gold combined with solid rose gold (vermeil variant excluded) | 14K and 18K | Two-tone | Not confirmed independently | Not confirmed independently | Not stated | Moissanite, 0.25CT total | Not stated | Exchange-only; final sale if engraved | Same policy conflict as above | Verified via live listing, Oct 19, 2026 |
All details in this table are taken from the current listing text and variant options. Not stated or not confirmed means the listing text reviewed did not disclose that field; it is a prompt to ask, not a claim that the specification does not exist.
All-white solid gold couples sets
These four listings offer both rings in solid white gold at 14K or 18K, with no rose or yellow gold component. Each also offers a non-gold vermeil option that should not be confused with the gold variant.
The Enamel Contrast Couples Rings: Best for color-coded matching on one metal
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K White Solid Gold or 18K White Solid Gold (a Sterling Silver – Platinum Vermeil variant is also offered but is a different product)
- All-white or two-tone: All-white
- Stone and setting: 0.4CT total, two stones of 0.2CT, round cut moissanite, flush-set in square metal frames; black enamel inlay on his ring, white enamel inlay on hers
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: 4mm hers, 5mm his
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Policy states 10–15 business days production plus delivery counted separately; product copy also states handcrafted to order in 2–3 weeks, a figure not reconciled with the published policy
- Return class: Regular made-to-order pieces are exchange-only; engraving makes a piece customized and final sale unless defective or covered by warranty
- Warranty: Seller states lifetime warranty on both rings; the published FAQ limits coverage to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects, excluding improper use, accidents and normal wear
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
It distinguishes the two partners visually through enamel color rather than metal color, while keeping both rings in the same white gold. It is the only listing in this group that publishes band widths.
What is not confirmed
- Whether the white gold carries a rhodium finish
- Exact alloy or nickel content
- Whether sizes for each ring are selected independently at checkout
- Enamel care or repair terms
Before ordering
Select the 14K or 18K White Solid Gold variant specifically, confirm both partners’ sizes can be entered, confirm the displayed price covers the pair, and decide on engraving knowing it triggers final-sale terms.
View The Enamel Contrast Couples Rings
The Geometric Star Couples Rings: Best for sculptural contrast between the two bands
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K White Solid Gold or 18K White Solid Gold (Sterling Silver – Platinum Vermeil variant excluded from this recommendation)
- All-white or two-tone: All-white
- Stone and setting: His ring has numerous small pavé-set black moissanite in a wide comfort-fit band with engraved flowing patterns; her ring has one princess-cut pink moissanite stated at 0.60 ct, described in one part of the listing as framed in a raised star-like setting and in another as bezel-set
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: Not stated
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict between 10–15 business days production plus delivery and the 2–3 week promise bullet
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
It pairs a textured, engraved band for him with a raised, colored-stone band for her, so the two rings read as deliberately different designs rather than an identical pair.
What is not confirmed
- The setting on her ring is described as a raised star-like setting in one part of the seller copy and as bezel-set in another; ask support to confirm the exact setting in writing
- Band widths
- Pavé stone count on his ring
Before ordering
Ask the seller to resolve the setting description discrepancy, confirm widths if that matters to you, and select the solid gold variant rather than the vermeil option.
View The Geometric Star Couples Rings
The Interwoven Twist Couples Rings: Best for a statement center stone on her ring
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K White Solid Gold or 18K White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded)
- All-white or two-tone: All-white
- Stone and setting: His ring is a wide comfort-fit band with an interwoven twist motif and pavé-set black moissanite borders with openwork detail; her ring holds a 2CT round brilliant pink moissanite in a four-prong setting
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: Not stated
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
Her ring carries the largest stated center-stone carat weight in the all-white group, paired with a heavily textured band for him, for couples who want one ring to read as a statement piece.
What is not confirmed
- Band widths
- Center stone millimeter diameter
- Setting height and prong dimensions beyond the stated four-prong description
Before ordering
A prong-set stone sits above the band rather than flush within it, so ask the seller how that setting should be checked and maintained. Confirm the solid gold variant and pair pricing before ordering.
View The Interwoven Twist Couples Rings
The Lattice Flow Couples Rings: Best for openwork detail instead of a plain band
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K White Solid Gold or 18K White Solid Gold (vermeil variant excluded)
- All-white or two-tone: All-white
- Stone and setting: His ring has an open lattice pattern set with square black moissanite; her ring has a flowing sculptural band elevating a 0.5CT oval pink moissanite
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: Not stated
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
It offers openwork texture rather than a plain band, while remaining solid white gold on both rings, for couples who want dimension without moving to a two-tone finish.
What is not confirmed
- Band widths
- Lattice stone count
- Whether the openwork design affects standard resizing
Before ordering
Ask whether the lattice design limits resizing options, and confirm the solid gold variant and sizes before checkout.
View The Lattice Flow Couples Rings
Secondary recommendations: two-tone solid gold
These listings do include solid white gold, but only alongside solid rose gold. If your search is specifically for an all-white pair, treat them as a separate style decision rather than a substitute. If you simply want solid gold and like warm contrast, they are legitimate options.
The Two-Tone Three-Stone Couples Rings: Best for a symbolic three-stone design on hers
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K or 18K solid white gold combined with matching solid rose gold (a sterling silver with 18K rose gold vermeil variant is also offered but is a different product)
- All-white or two-tone: Two-tone, white exterior with rose gold interior
- Stone and setting: His ring has a single flush-set moissanite; her ring has three round cut moissanite with a stated 0.5CT center, prong-set
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: Not stated (described only as his wider, hers narrower)
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
Couples who want solid gold with a warm rose-gold interior, and who like the past-present-future symbolism on her ring, while confirming this is two rings, not three pieces.
What is not confirmed
- Exact band widths
- Rhodium finish on the white gold exterior
Before ordering
Select the combined solid white and rose gold variant, not the sterling silver vermeil option, and confirm widths suit your preference.
View The Two-Tone Three-Stone Couples Rings
The Domed Two-Tone Couples Rings: Best for a 1CT solitaire-style center stone on her ring
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K or 18K solid white gold combined with matching solid rose gold (a sterling silver with rose gold vermeil variant is also offered on the standard listing)
- All-white or two-tone: Two-tone, white exterior with rose gold interior
- Stone and setting: Her ring has a 1CT round brilliant moissanite in a four-prong setting; his ring has a 0.12CT flush-set accent in a wider domed band
- His size options: Standard listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes; not confirmed independently
- Her size options: Same as above
- Band widths: Not stated
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
Couples wanting a solitaire-style ring for her and a plain, wider domed band for him, both in solid two-tone gold.
What is not confirmed
- Band widths
- Rhodium finish on the white gold exterior
Before ordering
Confirm the solid gold variant selection and verify that both sizes can be entered at checkout. Note that a second listing sells the same design in solid gold only, so check which page you are on.
View The Domed Two-Tone Couples Rings
The Bold Square-Set Couples Rings: Best for narrow, flat bands with published widths
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K or 18K solid white gold (his) combined with matching solid rose gold (hers); a sterling silver with rose gold vermeil variant is also offered
- All-white or two-tone: Two-tone
- Stone and setting: A single round moissanite in a square prong setting on each ring, stated as 0.3CT total (0.1CT plus 0.2CT)
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: 3mm hers (rose), 4mm his (white)
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
Flat, narrow bands with matching square-set stones and published widths, for couples who want a cleaner, less sculptural two-tone pair.
What is not confirmed
- Independent sizing at checkout
- Rhodium finish on the white gold ring
Before ordering
Select the combined solid gold variant, and confirm the stated 3mm/4mm widths match your preference before ordering.
View The Bold Square-Set Couples Rings
The Faceted Pavé Couples Rings: Best for deliberately contrasting silhouettes
Observed product facts
- Rings included: Two coordinated rings, his and hers
- Exact reviewed material: 14K or 18K solid white gold (his) combined with matching solid rose gold (hers); a sterling silver with rose gold vermeil variant is also offered
- All-white or two-tone: Two-tone
- Stone and setting: Her ring has a diagonal row of pavé-set moissanite; his ring is a bold, multi-faceted white band; stones stated as 0.25CT total
- His size options: Not confirmed independently; listing states full range US 3–13 including half sizes
- Her size options: Not confirmed independently; same stated range
- Band widths: Not stated
- Current variant price: Not stated in reviewed data
- Made-to-order timing: Same policy conflict as noted above
- Return class: Exchange-only unless defective; engraving triggers final sale
- Warranty: Lifetime warranty stated by seller, limited by FAQ to manufacturing and craftsmanship defects
- Evidence last checked: October 19, 2026
Why it may suit this shopper
Couples who do not want matching silhouettes: her flowing pavé band and his sculptural faceted band are intentionally different shapes, unified only by shared two-tone metal.
What is not confirmed
- Band widths
- Pavé stone count on her ring
Before ordering
Confirm the solid gold variant selection. For more non-identical pairings, see our roundup of unique wedding ring sets his and hers.
View The Faceted Pavé Couples Rings
Products we did not include—and why
- The Curved Moissanite Couples Rings: Its material options are 18K gold vermeil, 14K solid yellow gold and 18K solid yellow gold, so it cannot answer a white gold search.
- The Domed Two-Tone Couples Rings in Solid Gold: A separate listing of the same two-tone design that offers only the combined 14K and 18K solid white and rose gold variants. It is covered by The Domed Two-Tone Couples Rings entry above rather than recommended twice; check which of the two listings you are on before ordering.
- Plated and vermeil variants of qualifying sets: A sterling silver ring with a surface application is not a white gold ring.
- Women-only bridal sets: These do not include his ring, failing the his-and-hers requirement.
- Any three-piece trio: No matched Awareness Avenue product satisfies this configuration; all reviewed sets are two rings.
- The Polished Pavé Couples Rings: Flagged during research, but no current variant record was supplied for this review.
14K versus 18K white gold, rhodium and nickel
White gold is not a naturally white metal. It is gold alloyed with other metals, and in the United States it is commonly sold as 14K, which is 583 parts gold per thousand, or 18K, which is 750 parts per thousand, according to GIA. Neither karat is universally better. A higher karat means more gold content; it does not by itself tell you how a finished ring will wear, because wear depends on the specific alloy, the band profile and the setting, none of which is disclosed by a karat number alone.
Two practical points follow. First, white gold is often finished with rhodium to produce a brighter white, and GIA notes that rhodium plating gradually wears away and may need replating over time (GIA on white gold and silver). The listings reviewed here do not state whether their white gold is rhodium finished, so ask before you buy if a consistent cool-white tone matters to you. Second, some white gold alloys contain nickel, and GIA advises people with a nickel allergy to avoid white gold alloyed with nickel. No alloy declaration was supplied for these sets, so neither contains nickel nor nickel-free can be stated here. Request the exact alloy composition for the specific variant if either wearer has a known metal sensitivity.
Solid white gold, platinum plating and vermeil are different products
Every all-white set above also offers an option labeled Sterling Silver – Platinum Vermeil, and the two-tone sets offer a sterling silver with rose gold vermeil option. These are not white gold, and the difference is regulated rather than cosmetic.
| What it is | What that means | What to confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Solid 14K white gold | Gold alloy at 583 parts gold per thousand throughout the ring | Karat for both rings, not just one |
| Solid 18K white gold | Gold alloy at 750 parts gold per thousand throughout the ring | Karat for both rings, not just one |
| Rhodium-finished white gold | Solid gold with a surface layer applied for a brighter white | Whether a rhodium layer is applied, since it can wear |
| Sterling silver | Under FTC guidance, material at least 925/1,000 pure silver | Base metal identity and any surface layer |
| Vermeil | Under 16 CFR part 23, a sterling silver base with a gold or gold alloy coating of at least 10K and a specified minimum thickness | Coating karat, thickness and which metal the coating actually is |
The FTC Jewelry Guides at 16 CFR part 23 govern how metal content, coatings, vermeil and surface applications such as rhodium are described, and the FTC’s consumer guidance on buying platinum, gold and silver jewelry explains plated and overlay terminology in plain language. Because platinum vermeil is an unusual pairing of terms, ask the seller to state in writing which metal forms the surface layer, its purity and its thickness before treating that option as comparable to solid gold.
Returns, engraving and timing
Engraving is offered on both rings across these listings, and that changes your return rights. Awareness Avenue’s made-to-order refund and return policy treats engraving as customization, states that customized made-to-order pieces are final sale unless defective or covered by warranty, and states that regular made-to-order pieces are exchange-only rather than refundable. The same policy sets a 48-hour window for cancellations or corrections after ordering, describes production as 10–15 business days with delivery time counted separately, and describes coverage of eligible local resizing costs up to $50.
There is a genuine conflict here that you should resolve before paying. The product descriptions carry promise bullets stating a lifetime warranty, free resizing within 60 days and handcrafting in 2–3 weeks, which does not line up with the published policy wording on resizing cost caps, exchange-only returns and separate production and transit times. The published FAQ describes the lifetime warranty as covering eligible manufacturing and craftsmanship defects, with improper use, accidents and normal wear excluded, so it is not all-risk coverage. Ask support to confirm in writing which terms apply to your specific order and keep the reply.
Frequently asked questions
Are his-and-hers sets two rings or three?
Two. Every listing reviewed states a two-ring package, one ring for each partner. If you need an engagement ring plus two bands, these are not that product.
Is a three-stone ring a three-piece set?
No. Three-stone describes stones on one ring. The Two-Tone Three-Stone Couples Rings still contains two rings.
Are these solid white gold?
The Enamel Contrast, Geometric Star, Interwoven Twist and Lattice Flow listings each offer 14K White Solid Gold and 18K White Solid Gold variants for the set. The two-tone listings offer solid white gold combined with solid rose gold. The Curved Moissanite listing offers yellow gold and vermeil only.
Can each partner choose a different size?
Not confirmed in the product data reviewed, which exposes Material as the only product option. Verify on the live product page before ordering.
Does the listed price include both rings?
The listings describe a set of two coordinated rings, but no price data was available for this review. Confirm on the product page with the solid white gold variant selected that the displayed price covers the pair.
Do white-gold rings need replating?
White gold is often finished with rhodium, and GIA states that rhodium plating gradually wears and may require occasional replating. Whether these specific rings are rhodium finished is not stated, so ask.
What should nickel-sensitive shoppers ask?
Ask for the exact alloy composition of the chosen variant. GIA advises people allergic to nickel to avoid white gold alloyed with nickel. No alloy declaration was supplied for these sets, so no hypoallergenic claim can be made here.
Can engraved rings be returned?
The published made-to-order policy treats engraving as customization and states that customized pieces are final sale unless defective or covered by warranty. Decide on engraving with that in mind.
Does AA sell a three-piece his-and-hers trio?
None of the matched Awareness Avenue couples products reviewed for this article are evidenced as three-piece trios. They are two-piece coordinated pairs.
Is GRA the same as GIA?
No. GIA is the Gemological Institute of America, which publishes authoritative research identifying synthetic moissanite. Some product pages refer to GRA certificates. Do not assume a GRA document is equivalent to a GIA grading report. Ask the seller what the GRA document covers and whether it applies to your exact stones.
Before you order
Open the product page, select the solid-white-gold variant and verify both ring sizes, current pair price and engraving choice before ordering. To compare the full range side by side, browse the couples ring sets collection and apply the same variant-level check to anything new that appears there. The only specification that counts is the one attached to the variant in your cart.








Leave a comment
This site is protected by hCaptcha and the hCaptcha Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.